The Wiley Drake Show

Christian Radio Online
“The Wiley Drake Show”
“Do justice, Love mercy and Walk with God”

 
2nd Vice President 2007/2008 Southern Baptist Convention
U.S. Vice Presidential Candidate 2008 with Dr. Alan Keys
U.S. Presidential Candidate 2012 running as an Independent

Wiley S. Drake – Born 11/23/1943

Drake grew up in Magnolia, Arkansas. He spent much of his time with his grandfather, Hamp Smead Beasley, a horse trader who took him to revival meetings. After winning a rodeo purse at fourteen, he joined the rodeo circuit. He joined the Navy at seventeen and served on the USS Kitty Hawk.


View Larger Map

Visit the official website at thewileydrakeshow.com

Senior Pastor Wiley Drake
First Southern Baptist Church
6801 Western Ave
Buena Park, Ca  90621
Studio Location at church
Church phone: 1-714-522-7201
This is a Judeo Christian Ministry, on the internet with streaming video
Breaking News story contact;
Cell # – 1-714-865-8132      (open cell anytime to contact Pastor directly)
Email ‘wileywiley@att.net’
Listen to the internationally Infamous “Wiley Drake Show
 
Visit our studio and be on the show when you are near Buena Park
Watch and listen to the World Wide “Wiley Drake Show” over WWW.Crusade Radio and view via
Ustream.TV by typing in ‘wileydrakeshow’ in the ‘channel selection box’ to see the show.
Broadcast times ‘Live’ daily:  9AM and 5PM pacific standard time.
12:00 noon and 8PM eastern standard times.
Call in #s: 1-599-592-5961
            1-714-470-9225
Studio #    1-800-839-3002
Hot line:   1-714-865-8147
With a WED morning “LIVE” from NEW YORK broadcast
Listen to WASB 1590 AND WRSB 1310 at 8AM PST 11AM EST
Hot line call in # 1-585-637-7040

You must log in to post a comment.

Ministry Donations

Family and Facility

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers